Posted by: thedirtybaker | July 9, 2011

Time got away

Back to the desert

The first part of the trip, blogging worked fine because I was staying in one place.  I had wi-fi access most of the time, and was sitting at the computer working, anyway.  After leaving Ashkelon, this changed, and I was either running around a lot, restricted on internet, or both.

I took notes, though, so I’ll be able to put up the blog as I would have at the time, but perhaps with a bit less grogginess, since I’m home in Tucson now.

But now, I’m getting ready for  a bike ride at Sweetwater for a friend’s bachelorette day.

Stay tuned if you’re interested in more!

Leave a Reply

Categories

